TR

Analyst Information

Analyst Company
Alper Özdemir Ak Invest +90 212 334 95 09 alper.ozdemir@akyatirim.com.tr
Zeynep Erman Ata Invest +90 212 310 62 93 zerman@atainvest.com
Ekaterina Smyk Bank of America Merrill Lynch +7 495 662 6070 ekaterina.smyk@baml.com
Ezgi Yılmaz BGC Partners +90 212 339 42 25 eyilmaz@bgcpartners.com
Piotr Dzieciolowski Citi +48-22-690-3544 piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com
Onur Müminoğlu Credit Suisse +90 212 349 0454 onur.muminoglu@credit-suisse.com
Gaye Yalçın Deniz Invest +90 212 348 9074 gaye.yalcin@denizbank.com
Tamás PLETSER Erste Group +36-1-23-55-135 tamas.pletser@ersteinvestment.hu
Can Alagöz Finans Invest +90 212 336 72 73 can.alagoz@finansinvest.com
Onur Marşan Garanti Invest +90 212 384 11 25 omarsan@garanti.com.tr 
Hasan Şener Gedik Invest +90 212 385 4219 hasan.sener@gedik.com
Alper Çelik Global Securities +90 850 201 94 63 alperc@global.com.tr
Geydar Mamedov Goldman Sachs +7 495 645 4041 geydar.mamedov@gs.com
Abdullah Demirer Halk Invest +90 212 314 87 24 ademirer@halkyatirim.com.tr
Ildar Khaziev HSBC +44 207 992 3302 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
Mustafa Küçükmeral Is Invest +90 212 350 25 16 mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
Igor Kuzmin Morgan Stanley +44 20 7425-8371    igor.kuzmin@morganstanley.com
Umut Öztürk Oyak Yatırım Research +90 212 319 12 11 umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Fulin Önder Seker Invest +90 212 334 33 33 fonder@sekeryatirim.com.tr
Erdem Kaylı TEB Investment +90 216 636 45 29  erdem.kayli@tebyatirim.com.tr
Henri Patricot UBS +44 (0)20 7568 6485 henri.patricot@ubs.com
Koray Pamir Ünlü Co. +90 212 367 36 87 koray.pamir@unluco.com
Komarov Kirill VTB Capital +7 495 663 46 38 kirill.komarov@vtbcapital.com
Jonathan Lamb Wood Company +44 20 3530 0621 jonathan.lamb@wood.com
Aslı Kumbaracı Yapı Kredi Invest +90 212 319 83 65 asli.kumbaraci@ykyatirim.com.tr
Serhat Kaya Yatırım Finansman Securities +90 212 334 98 36 serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Harun Dereli Ziraat Invest +90 212 339 80 73 hdereli@ziraatyatirim.com.tr

We use cookies in our website for technical purposes. To learn more about cookies, you can refer to Tupraş Cookie Policy.

If you consent to the use of these cookies please click "Accept cookies"

xAccept cookies